• Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A
New phone number

03000 132 132

Contact us »

Planning

Responsibility for Planning transferred to the new Council from 1 April 2015.

You can contact the Planning service on 03000 132 132, E: planning@midulstercouncil.org

Dr Chris Boomer
Planning Manager
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: chris.boomer@midulstercouncil.org

Melvin Bowman
Head of Development Management
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: melvin.bowman@midulstercouncil.org

Phelim Marrion
Dungannon and Clogher Valley Team Lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: phelim.marrion@midulstercouncil.org

Emma McCullagh
Cookstown and Torrent Team Lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: emma.mccullagh@midulstercouncil.org

Karen Doyle
Magherafelt, Carntogher, and Moyola Team lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: karen.doyle@midulstercouncil.org


Sinead McEvoy
Head of Development Plan and Enforcement
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: sinead.mcevoy@midulstercouncil.org

Maeve McKearney
Enforcement team lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: maeve.mckearney@midulstercouncil.org

Michael McGibbon
Environment and Conservation team lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: michael.mcgibbon@midulstercouncil.org

Elaine Heagney
Development Plan team lead
Tel: 03000 132 132
E: elaine.heagney@midulstercouncil.org