• Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A
New phone number

03000 132 132

Contact us »

Local Development Plan 2030 - Public Exhibitions and Drop-in Events

Mid Ulster District Council has commenced consultation on its Local Development Plan 2030 - Draft Plan Strategy, which will run for a period of eight weeks until closing at 4pm on 19th April 2019.

As part of this consultation, the Council are undertaking a series of public exhibitions and drop-in events where Council planning officers will be available to answer questions. These are to be held across the district as detailed below.

Location                                                              Date                                                 Time


Cookstown - The Burnavon                       Monday 25th February 2019             3pm - 7pm


Cookstown - The Burnavon                       Tuesday 26th February 2019             3pm - 7pm


Dungannon - Ranfurly House                   Thursday 28th February 2019          3pm - 7pm


Dungannon - Ranfurly House                    Friday 1st March 2019                        1.30pm - 5.30pm


Magherafelt - The Bridewell                       Friday 1st March 2019                        1.30pm - 5.30pm


Magherafelt - The Bridewell                       Monday 4th March 2019                   3pm - 7pm


Coalisland - The Cornmill                            Tuesday 5th March 2019                    3pm - 7pm


Maghera - Maghera Leisure Centre         Wednesday 6th  March 2019            3pm - 7pm


Aughnacloy - Aghaloo Community          Thursday 7th March 2019                 3pm - 7pm

Centre


Swatragh - Granaghan Resource              Friday 8th March 2019                      1.30pm - 5.30pm

Centre


Draperstown - St Colms Youth Club         Monday 11th March 2019                   3pm - 7pm


Clogher - The Old Primary School             Tuesday 12th March 2019                  3pm - 7pm


Ardboe - Ardboe Parish Centre                  Wednesday 13th March 2019           3pm - 7pm


Pomeroy - Rowan Tree Centre                    Thursday 14th March 2019               3pm - 7pm


Galbally - Galbally Community Centre       Friday 15th March 2019                    1.30pm - 5.30pm