Local Council Elections

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

District	Mid Ulster		
District Electoral Area	Clogher Valley		
Date of Poll	Thursday 18 May 2023		

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

	PERSONS	SUBSCRIBERS		
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	
Burton	Frances Ann	74 Creevelough Road Benburb Dungannon BT70 1LL	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Samuel John Brush Hugh Kirkpatrick Paul Bell Vicky Robb Christopher James Gill Pamela Mary Alexendra Morrow Alistair Wesley Edgar McMahon James Quinn Maureen Sarah Bartley Rachel Annie Marshall Marion Elizabeth Hanthorne
Gildernew	Gael	2 Carrycastle Road Knocknaroy Aughnacloy BT69 6DH	Sinn Féin	Brenda McAnespie Jacqueline Anne Christine Rose Gildernew Margaret Mary Donnelly Linda McGlone Bernard Leo Kelly Laura Martin Shirley Ann Donnelly Martina Ann Mulgrew Brian Kevin Boyle Brian Enda Murtagh
Graham	Meta	88 Glassdrummond Road Aughnacloy Co. Tyrone BT69 6DE	Ulster Unionist Party	Lauren Elizabeth Herron Jodie Margaret Hayes David Moutray Mulligan Harriet Elizabeth Robinson Barry Thomas Fletcher Eileen Ruth Robinson Adrian Alexander Somerville David Alexander Donaldson Winston Gervais Duff Heather Frances Irwin
McAleer	Sharon Margaret	11 Fair Green Ballygawley Co. Tyrone BT70 2LJ	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Anthony McGonnell Patrick Daly Sheila McGonnell Edel Catherine Pearson Angela Arkinson Margaret Mary Flanagan Monica Mahoney Kelly Marie Quinn Patrick Joseph Traynor Patricia Nugent

McConnell	Eugene	9 Augher Road Clogher Co. Tyrone BT76 0AD	Sinn Féin	John Martin Reid Stephen Canavan Margaret Mary Anton Paul Edward Kelly James Edward Connolly Francis Eamon Reid Annie McGuckian Aidan Bogue Eamon Gerard Tierney Bernard Bogue
McElvogue	Kevin	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Independent	Brendan Hugh Donaghy Peter Anthony Corrigan Francis Garry Quinn Debra Anne Fitzpatrick Martin Peter John Mallon Kevin Patrick Sherry Peter McCaughey Brian Noel Nugent Patrick John McKeown Brian Arthurs
McGuigan	Seán	40 Killymoyle Road Dungannon BT70 1SA	Sinn Féin	Declan Michael Mc Kenna Tracy Canavan Ann Geraldine Quinn Brigid Bernadette McElduff Joseph Eugene Quinn Hugh Gormley Martin Gerard Gormley Charlotte McKenna Bronwyn McGahan Karen Mary Duffy
Robinson	Mark	270 Newtownsaville Road Glenageeragh Augher BT77 0DQ	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	William Joseph Robinson Hugh Kirkpatrick Paul Bell Deborah Cheryl Erskine John Louis Haslett Clement Leslie Cuthbertson Christopher Robert James Allen William David Desmond Millar Joshua Arnold Maxwell Winston Gary Montgomery Heather Valerie Montgomery

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 18 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <u>www.eoni.org.uk</u> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 6.

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

Continue mel meech

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Deputy Returning Officer

Magherafelt Office Ballyronan Road Magherafelt BT45 6EN

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council