Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Mid Ulster	
District Electoral Area	Carntogher	
Date of poll	Thursday 18 May 2023	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
James Alastair Artt Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Gary McDonald 52 Innisrush Road Portglenone BT44 8LG	
Kyle Black Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Keith Alexander Buchanan 65 Rockdale Road Rock Dungannon BT70 3JD	
Córa Corry 1 Mulinderg Moneyneea Draperstown Co. Derry BT45 7FD	Cormac Kelly 7A Bancran Road Draperstown Co. Derry BT45 7DT	79 Quarry Road Gulladuff Co. Derry BT45 8NS
Martin Gerard Kearney 'Tigh-Na-Banna' 18 Ballycombs Road Glenone Portglenone BT44 8NQ	Kathleen Lagan 9 Ballyhagan Road Maghera BT46 5LR	
Paddy Kelly Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Paul Bryson 15 B Tullymeran Road Maghera Co Derry	
Noreen McEldowney Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Malachy Duffin 61 Beechmount Park Randalstown Co. Antrim BT41 2AR	35 Drumard Road Draperstown Co. Derry BT45 7JU
Brian McGuigan 52 Five Mile Straight Draperstown Magherafelt Co Derry BT45 7HS	Gavin McFalone 45 Sunnyside Park Maghera BT46 5BG	79 Quarry Road Gulladuff Co Derry BT45 8NS

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

Mid Ulster District Council

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Magherafelt Office

Ballyronan Road

Magherafelt

BT45 6EN

Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council