## **Local Council Elections**

## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

District	Mid Ulster			
District Electoral Area	Moyola			
Date of Poll	Thursday 18 May 2023			

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

	PERSON	SUBSCRIBERS		
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	
Forde	Anne	20 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JT	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Peter William Crooks Ryan Samuel Leacock John Ivan Linton David George Cecil Evans William Morrow Margaret Dickson William John Wallace Jeffrey William Matthew Kane April Matilda Evans Ashley Hall Stewart
Fullerton	Sheila Maria	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice	John Francis Fullerton Cara Annie Fullerton Patrick Joseph Fullerton Siobhan Fullerton Caitlin Louise Fullerton Christina Bernadette Donnelly Aidan Donnelly Noel Colman OSullivan Collette Patricia Murray Nathan Thomas Murray
Groogan	Jolene	62 Glenelly Villas Draperstown Co Derry BT45 7AX	Sinn Féin	Brian Groogan Sadie Groogan Patricia Herron Donna Marie Gordon Michael Gerard Boyle Joseph Patrick Bradley Francis Antony Shaw Damien Michael Murray Patrick Paul Kidd Margaret Carmel McGuigan
Johnston	Denise	34 Waterfoot Road Magherafelt Co Derry BT45 6LF	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Paul Henry Johnston Alice Mary McGlone Josephine Mulholland Bernard O'Neill Ann O'Neill Paul Gerard McAuley Gerard Coleman Eileen Coleman John Patrick Pickering Sarah Pickering

McKinney	Derek Irwin	31 Wood Road Tobermore Co. Londonderry BT45 5QJ	Ulster Unionist Party	Louise Tania McKinney Jonathan William Hutchinson Eric Scott Thom Robert John Campbell Vaughan Shiels Iris Martha Marshall Ruth Mitchell William Stewart Mitchell Rhonda Lynn Shiels William Robert Hutchinson
McPeake	Donal	8 Moyola View Toomebridge Co. Antrim BT41 3SN	Sinn Féin	Joseph Patrick Cassidy Peter Joseph Bateson Edwina McPeake John Ferris Liam Brady Eamonn Bateson Mary Kathleen Teresa Mawhinney Ciaran Cassidy Nadine Louise Young Mary Bateson
Milne	lan	51A Ballyscullion Road Bellaghy Co Derry BT45 8NA	Sinn Féin	Patricia Smith James Peter Hasson Rory Gerard Craig Christopher Toner Mary Theresa Mawhinney Seamus Hughes Thomas James McCartney Mary Patricia Kearney Hollis Lafayette Fullerton Anne Gribbon
Moore	Glenn	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	TUV – No Sea Border	Erin Elizabeth Moore Rosemary Gwendoline Diffin John Whyte Darren Addidle James Rainey Lyle Gareth Alexander Ewart Paul William Thomas Kelly Stephen Drennan Phyllis Campbell Arlene Louise Leckey
Ross	Caleb	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Alliance Party	Thomas James Darryl Ross Aine O'Neill Molly Beattie Donna Marie Ross Margaret Cushley Gerard Cushley Charlie Simpson Joanne Helen McMullan Sarah Eileen McBride Deborah Doyle

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 18 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <a href="www.eoni.org.uk">www.eoni.org.uk</a> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 5.

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

Cadian me breach

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Deputy Returning Officer

Mid Ulster District Council
Magherafelt Office
Ballyronan Road
Magherafelt
BT45 6EN

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council