## **Local Council Elections**

## **Notice of Appointment of Election Agents**

District	Mid Ulster	
District Electoral Area	Moyola	
Date of poll	Thursday 18 May 2023	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
Anne Forde 20 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JT	Gareth Stewart Campbell 46 Magherafelt Road Tobermore Magherafelt Co. Londonderry BT45 5PJ	20 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JT
Sheila Maria Fullerton Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Malachy Duffin 61 Beechmount Park Randalstown Co Antrim BT41 2AR	31 Birchwood Bellaghy BT45 8JY
Jolene Groogan 62 Glenelly Villas Draperstown Co Derry BT45 7AX	Paul Oliver Shaw 29 Iniscarn Road Moneymore Magherafelt BT45 7RS	79 Quarry Road Gulladuff BT45 8NS
Denise Johnston 34 Waterfoot Road Magherafelt Co Derry BT45 6LF	Paul McErlean 28 Broagh Road Knockloughrim BT45 8QX	
Derek Irwin McKinney 31 Wood Road Tobermore Co. Londonderry BT45 5QJ	Mervyn Alastair Patterson 15 Parkanaur Road Dungannon BT70 3NU	
Donal McPeake 8 Moyola View Toomebridge Co. Antrim BT41 3SN	Joseph Patrick Cassidy 17A Barrack Road Ballymaguigan Magherafelt BT45 6LY	
Ian Milne 51A Ballyscullion Road Bellaghy Co Derry BT45 8NA	Patricia Smith 69A Rocktown Road Bellaghy Co Derry BT45 8LP	

Glenn Moore Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	James Alastair Artt 36 Loves Road Magherafelt Co. Londonderry BT45 6LB	
Caleb Ross Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Adrian Marshall 4 Lower Meadow Magherafelt BT45 5FD	

Dated: 24 April 2023 Signature of

DRO

Mid Ulster District Council Name of DRO Adrian McCreesh

Magherafelt Office

Ballyronan Road

Magherafelt

**BT45 6EN** 

Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council