Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Mid Ulster	
District Electoral Area	Magherafelt	
Date of poll	Thursday 18 May 2023	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
lan Brown 95 Ballyronan Road Magherafelt BT45 6EW	Mervyn Alastair Patterson 15 Parkanaur Road Dungannon BT70 3NU	
Wesley Brown 129 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JS	Keith Alexander Buchanan 65 Rockdale Road Rock BT70 3JD	129 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JS
Sean Clarke 2 Evishession Broughderg Omagh BT79 8HU	Michael McVey 22 Rogully Road Ballyrogully Moneymore BT80 0AN	
Padraic David Farrell Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Adrian Marshall 4 Lower Meadow Magherafelt BT45 5FD	
Raymond Love Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Gareth Melvin Ferguson 31 Drumrott Road Moneymore Co. Londonderry BT45 7QH	
Christine Josephine McFlynn 20 Ballyeglish Road The Loup Moneymore Magherafelt Co Derry BT45 7XB	Ryan O'Neill 10 Riverbrook Drive Moneymore Magherafelt BT45 7GA	
Paul McLean 26 Westland Road Magherafelt Co Londonderry BT45 5AX	Keith Alexander Buchanan 65 Rockdale Road Rock BT70 3JD	129 Leckagh Drive Magherafelt BT45 6JS

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

C. mel)

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Mid Ulster District Council Magherafelt Offices

Ballyronan Road

Magherafelt

BT45 6EN

Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council