Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Mid Ulster	
District Electoral Area	Dungannon	
Date of poll	Thursday 18 May 2023	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
James Burton 74 Creevelough Road Dungannon BT70 1LL	Roger John Burton 74 Creevelough Road Dungannon BT70 1LL	
Gerry Cullen 28 Craigavon Crescent Dungannon BT71 7BD	Martin Cullen 14 Drumglass Way Dungannon BT71 4AG	
Clement Cuthbertson 85 Dergenagh Road Dungannon BT70 1TW	Kenneth Montgomery 23 Cranebrook Crescent Ballynakelly Dungannon BT71 6JH	85 Dergenagh Road Dungannon BT70 1TW
Claire Hackett Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Adrian Marshall 4 Lower Meadow Magherafelt BT45 5FD	
Ian Irwin 293 Pomeroy Road Pomeroy Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT70 3DT	Mervyn Alastair Patterson 15 Parkanaur Road Dungannon BT70 3NU	
Karol McQuade 52 Cloverhill Moy Co. Tyrone BT71 7TP	Peter McKearney 40 Derryoghill Road Dungannon Co Tyrone BT71 7JJ	
Dominic Molloy 26 Clonmore Road Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT71 6NB	Martin Mohan 7 Kindrum Mullaghadun Dungannon	

Barry Monteith Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Michael McHugh 10 Mullaghmore Park Dungannon Co. Tyrone	26 Wellbrook Avenue Dungannon Co. Tyrone
Denise Mullen Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Mairead Tobin 4 Windsor Terrace Dún Laoghaire Co. Dublin A96 N250	50 Coalisland Road Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT71 6LA
Kinley Tener Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Thomas Tener 43 Lisnamonaghan Road Castlecaulfield BT70 3NH	
Deirdre Varsani 2 Willow Close Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT70 1XF	Nuala McAleer 1 Parkwood Manor Dungannon BT71 6LR	Thomas Clarke House 60 Irish Street Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT70 1DQ
Marian Vincent Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Anne Vincent 4 Glebe Mews Dungannon BT70 3PT	3 Kingarve Road Dungannon BT71 6LQ

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

-

Mid Ulster District Council Magherafelt Office Ballyronan Road Magherafelt

BT45 7QP

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council