Local Council Elections

Notice of Appointment of Election Agents

District	Mid Ulster	
District Electoral Area	Torrent	
Date of poll	Thursday 18 May 2023	

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Councillors for the above District Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent	Address of office to which claims and other documents may be sent if different from address of Agent
Jonathan Buchanan 68 Rockdale Road Drummillard Rock Dungannon BT70 3JD	Ernest Wesley Davidson 6 Brigh Road Brigh Stewartstown Dungannon	
Eimear Carney Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Linda Dillon 25 Moorlands Coalisland BT71 4SJ	7-9 The Square Coalisland BT71 4LN
Robert Colvin 58 Springhill Road Moneymore Magherafelt BT45 7NH	Mervyn Alastair Patterson 15 Parkanaur Road Dungannon BT70 3NU	
Simon Fredrick Graham Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Adrian Marshall 4 Lower Meadow Magherafelt BT45 5FD	
Paul Kelly 41 Dernanaught Road Galbally Dungannon Co Tyrone BT70 3BU	Michael Gillespie 10 Beechline Galbally Dungannon BT70 2NJ	
Dan Kerr Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Eamonn Hanna 8 The Brambles Coalisland BT71 4SN	
Niall McAleer 92 Mullinahoe Road Ardboe Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT71 5AU	Patrick Pearse McAleer 92 Mullinahoe Road Ardboe Dungannon Co. Tyrone BT71 5AU	

Nuala McLernon 3 Lisnastrane Court Coalisland Co. Tyrone BT71 4PS	Francis Joseph Molloy 118 Derrycaw Road Derrymagowan Dungannon BT71 6SX	30F Fairhill Road Cookstown Co Tyrone BT80 8AG
Malachy Quinn 196 Washingbay Road Coalisland Co Tyrone BT71 5EG	Brian Quinn 196 Washingbay Road Coalisland Co Tyrone BT71 5EG	
Teresa Quinn Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Siobhan Nugent 14 Beechline Galbally Dungannon BT70 2NJ	

Dated: 24 April 2023 Signature of

DRO

Mid Ulster District Council Name of DRO Adrian McCreesh

Magherafelt Office

Ballyronan Road

Magherafelt

BT45 6EN

Deputy Returning Officer

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council