## **Local Council Elections**

## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

District	Mid Ulster			
District Electoral Area	Carntogher			
Date of Poll	Thursday 18 May 2023			

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

	SUBSCRIBERS			
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	
Artt	James Alastair	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	TUV – No Sea Border	Robert Noel Stewart Heather Anne McDonald Mark Kenneth Moore Stephen Mulholland David Montgomery Stephen Richardson Christopher Gordon James Gordon Corra Pugh Julie Ann Yorke
Black	Kyle	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Ivor Glenny Hyndman John Alexander Martin Sandra Dorothy Hyndman Georgina Wilson John Henry Kelso Timothy William John Kelso Donna Georgina Kelso Mark Andrew James McAllister John Alexander Smyth Rosemary Kane Smyth
Corry	Córa	1 Mulinderg Moneyneena Draperstown Co. Derry BT45 7FD	Sinn Féin	Mary McGuigan Seamus Doherty Vincent Paul McKenna Emma Sheerin Elizabeth Helena Kelly Conchúr Ó Muirí Catherine Mary O'Neill Conor Oliver Molloy Michael Patrick Murray Damian Joseph McCullagh
Kearney	Martin Gerard	'Tigh-Na-Banna' 18 Ballymacombs Road Glenone Portglenone BT44 8NQ	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Kathleen Lagan Thomas Fergus Quinn Grace Angela Kearney Joseph Alexander McBride Peter Martin Kearney Frank McKendry Joseph Martin Clarke Peter Neil Etherson Niall Young Damien John Sweeney

Kelly	Paddy	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Sinn Féin	Patrick Joseph Sen Doherty Kathleen Ann Mc Eldowney Laurence McEldowney Marie Brigid Cassidy Patrick Bradley Fergal Martin McFlynn Ciaran Molloy Tina Maria Hannon Gráinne O Kane Siobhán Molloy
McEldowney	Noreen	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Aontú for Life, Unity, Economic Justice	Teresa Christina McEldowney Cahir McEldowney Francis Joseph McEldowney Bronagh Brunton Karen Marie McCullagh Patricia Josephine Rafferty Michelle Mary Bell Thomas Alphonsus Maguire Mary Margaret Maguire Helen Gray
McGuigan	Brian	52 Five Mile Straight Draperstown Magherafelt Co. Derry BT45 7HS	Sinn Féin	Bronagh Mulholland Siobhan McElhinney Derek Oliver Kearney Thomas James McKeagney Joseph Francis McGuckin John Joseph Gerard Walsh Leo Quinn Margaret Mary Kelly Charles Joseph McKay Hugh Bernard McKenna
McPeake	Sean	266 Hillhead Road Castledawson Magherafelt Co Derry BT45 8EF	Sinn Féin	Paul Joseph Henry Eugene Kevin O'Neill Anne Marie Mc Erlean Harry Aloysisus Boyle Rosemary McRory Patrick Hugh McErlean Dermot Joseph McKenna James Patrick O'Neill Brendan Paul McGill Patrick Duggan

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 18 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <u>www.eoni.org.uk</u> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 5.

Dated: 24 April 2023

Signature of DRO

Comme I meed

Name of DRO

Adrian McCreesh

Deputy Returning Officer

Magherafelt Office Ballyronan Road Magherafelt BT45 6EN

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council