## **Local Council Elections**

## **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

District	Mid Ulster			
District Electoral Area	Cookstown			
Date of Poll	Thursday 18 May 2023			

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

PERSONS NOMINATED				SUBSCRIBERS
SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	
Bell	Gavin	12B Moss Road Cookstown Co. Tyrone BT80 0BZ	Sinn Féin	Adrian Patrick McGuckin Brian McKinless Anne Louise Bell Hugh Benedict Vincent Annie Mary McVey James Anthony Bateson Marie Murphy Colm Patrick Mullan Mark Anthony Logan Blaithin Anne Doonan
Buchanan	Wilbert	68 Rockdale Road Drummillard Rock Dungannon BT70 3JD	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Janine Buchanan Florence Kathleen Buchanan Joseph Samuel Boyd Emma Kathleen Boyd Ivan Samuel Boyd Thomas James Hamilton Caleb Buchanan Joshua William Robert Buchanan Heather Margaret Boyd Andrew Robert John Kelso
Cahoon	Eva	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Democratic Unionist Party – D.U.P.	Ryan Neville McGeown Thomas William Alexander Greer Colin Samuel Ramsay Richard Edward Darren Purvis Andrew Henry Laura Sproule Philip James Bell Christine Elizabeth Hamilton Alan McKeown James Morton
Glasgow	Mark	1 Lower Kildress Road Drum Cookstown BT80 9DR	Ulster Unionist Party	Thomas James McCrea Trevor James Wilson Trevor Carson Ruth Caroline Forrest William James McConnell Mary Elizabeth Evelyn Irwin Pamela Victoria Ann Young Joseph Henry Richard Reid Alastair Charles Henry Gayle Kennedy

Hagan	Timmy	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	TUV – No Sea Border	Adam Samuel Gates Michael Robert John Wilson Stephen Lockhart Judith Ellie Hazel Wilson Gary Hugh Gates Luke James Sherrard Megan Mina Spratt Harry John Sinnamon Kyle Rainey Craig Rainey
Hillcox	Chris	Address in the Belfast local government district	Alliance Party	Susan Elizabeth Smith James Anthony Eccles Alison Margaret Barbour David Mackay Eunice Graham Stephen Gerard Neeson Juliann Wilson Agnieszka Eccles Sinead Bell Noreen P Wright
Mallaghan	Cathal	199A Termon Road Pomeroy BT70 2TA	Sinn Féin	Kevin Patrick Woods Declan Coyle Desmond Martin Grimes Kieran Gerard Grimes Sean Joseph Quinn Gerard Francis Loughran Patrick Joseph McKenna Jack Morgan Andrew John Quinn Patrick Joseph Heaney
Martin	Kerri	18A Westland Road Cookstown Co Tyrone BT80 8BX	SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)	Desmond Barry OHagan John Patrick Conway Sarah Veronica Neeson Denise Suzanne Hughes Michael Gormley Nuala Gormley Charles Michael Conway Mary Josephine Campbell Joseph Bell Paul Mallon
McNamee	John Fitzgerald	45 Orritor Street Cookstown Co. Tyrone BT80 8BE	Sinn Féin	Ciarán Paul McElhone Kevin McGuckin Brian Joseph McSloy Joseph Gary McElhone John Gerald O'Neill James Martin John Francis Kelly Columba Gregory Devlin Liam McNamee Alana Alice Devlin
Taylor	Louise	Address in the Mid Ulster local government district	Independent	Emma Ross Ann Marie Ross Madonna Marie Quinn Jarlath Brendan Martin Conway Gary Jason Gourley Joel Loughrin Paula Louise Hunter Malachy O'Brien Pauline Bernadette Campbell Orla Patricia Quinn

Wilson	Trevor James	8 The Ash Cookstown Co. Tyrone BT80 8TR	Ulster Unionist Party	Ian Irwin Mark Adrian Samuel Ramsey Glasgow Thomas Hugh Aaron Hall Noelle Donaldson Serena Mary Margaret Hamilton Rodney Marcus Morrow Alan Keith Gourley Glen Espie Jonathan Alexander Victor Jeffers Kenneth Major
				Kernietri Major

A poll for the above election will be taken on Thursday 18 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm. The situation of each polling station and the description of voters entitled to vote there is available on <a href="www.eoni.org.uk">www.eoni.org.uk</a> and may be viewed at the Council office during office hours.

The number of Councillors to be elected for the District Electoral Area will be 7.

Dated: 24 April 2023 Signature of DRO

Name of DRO Adrian McCreesh

**Deputy Returning Officer** 

Mid Ulster District Council

Magherafelt Office

Ballyronan Road

Magherafelt

**BT45 6EN** 

Published and printed by Deputy Returning Officer, Mid Ulster District Council