Skip to main content

Chair of the Council

The Chair of the Council is currently Councillor Martin Kearney and the Deputy Chair is Councillor Clement Cuthbertson. 

If you would like to invite the chair to attend an event, please complete the Chair's Attendance Request Form and return to:

A to Z of Council Services