Skip to main content

Planning

Planning Contacts 

Responsibility for Planning transferred to the new Council from 1 April 2015.  You can contact the Planning Service on 03000 132 132 or email planning@midulstercouncil.org


Head of Planning

Dr. Chris Boomer
chris.boomer@midulstercouncil.org


Head of Development Management

Melvin Bowman
​​ melvin.bowman@midulstercouncil.org


Dungannon, Torrent and Clogher Valley Team Lead

Phelim Marrion
phelim.marrion@midulstercouncil.org


Cookstown, Magherafelt, Carntogher and Moyola Team Lead

Emma McCullagh​
emma.mccullagh@midulstercouncil.org


Major Applications Team Lead

Karen Doyle
karen.doyle@midulstercouncil.org


Head of Development Plan and Enforcement

Sinead McEvoy
sinead.mcevoy@midulstercouncil.org​


Enforcement Team Lead

Maeve McKearney
maeve.mckearney@midulstercouncil.org


Environment and Conservation Team Lead

Michael McGibbon
E: michael.mcgibbon@midulstercouncil.org


Development Plan Team Lead

Elaine Heagney
elaine.heagney@midulstercouncil.org

A to Z of Council Services