Skip to main content

Planning

Responsibility for Planning transferred to the new Council from 1 April 2015.

You can contact the Planning service on 03000 132 132, E: planning@midulstercouncil.org

Head of Planning

> Dr. Chris Boomer
E: chris.boomer@midulstercouncil.org


Head of Development Management
> ​Melvin Bowman

​​E: melvin.bowman@midulstercouncil.org


Dungannon, Torrent and Clogher Valley Team Lead
> Phelim Marrion

E: phelim.marrion@midulstercouncil.org


Cookstown, Magherafelt, Carntogher and Moyola Team Lead
> Emma McCullagh​

E: emma.mccullagh@midulstercouncil.org


Major Applications Team Lead
​> Karen Doyle

E: karen.doyle@midulstercouncil.org


Head of Development Plan and Enforcement
​> Sinead McEvoy

E: sinead.mcevoy@midulstercouncil.org​


Enforcement Team Lead
​> Maeve McKearney

E: maeve.mckearney@midulstercouncil.org


Environment and Conservation Team Lead
​> Michael McGibbon

E: michael.mcgibbon@midulstercouncil.org


Development Plan Team Lead
​> Elaine Heagney

E: elaine.heagney@midulstercouncil.org

A to Z of Council Services