Skip to main content

Fuel Stamp Retailers Magherafelt

Purchase your fuel stamps with any of the below participating retailers in the Magherafelt area.

Magherafele Area Address
Ballinascreen Credit Union 17 St Patrick's Street, Draperstown, BT45 7AJ
Boyles 66A Gulladuff Road, Gulladuff, BT45 8NT
Carnglen Credit Union 24 Coleraine Road, Maghera, BT46 5BN
Castledawson Post Office 49 Main Street, Castledawson, BT45 8AA
Cathcart Retail Ltd 36 Castcledawson Road, Magherafelt, BT45 6PA
Clady Post Office 41 Glenone Road, Clady, BT44 8LH
Day to Day 37 Kilrea Road, Upperlands, BT46 5SN
Eurospar Maghera 107-111 Main Street, Maghera, BT46 5AB
Eurospar Moneymore Magherafelt Road, Moneymore, BT45 7UL
Knockloughrim Post Office 41 Lurganagoose Road, Knockloughrim, BT45 8QS
Mace Swatragh 17 Moneysharvan Road, Maghera, BT46 5PY
Maghera Post Office Crawfords, Main Street, Maghera, BT46 5AE
Magherafelt & District No 3 Credit Union Kirk Avenue, Magherafelt, BT45 6BW
Mayogall Post Office 55 Mayogall Road, Magherafelt, BT45 8PG
McCanns Supervalu 34 Clady Road, Portglenone, BT44 8NG
McSwiggans Spar 96 Rainey Street, Magherafelt, BT45 5AL
McVeys Day Today 104 Loup Road, Loup, BT45 7ST
Moyola and Toome Credit Union 35 Blackpark Road, Toomebridge, BT41 3SL
Newbridge Stores 36 Blackpark Road, Newbridge, BT41 3SL
Siopa An Carn 132A Tirkane Road, Maghera, BT46 5GZ
S M Filling Station Swatragh 17A Kilrea Road, Swatragh, BT46 5QF
Spar Magherafelt Union Road, Maghefrafelt, BT45 5ED
Swatragh post Office 15 Main Street , Swatragh, BT46 5QB
Tamlaght Stores 27 Main Street, Upperlands, BT46 5XF
Upperkands Post Office Junes Supershop, Upperlands, BT46 5RU

A to Z of Council Services